Skip to content

Committee for Diversity & Inclusion (CFDI)

Staff: Marion Jones
Jessica Baccari
Co-Chair Siena Construction Corp., Project Manager
Rubens Boursiquot
Co-Chair Turner Construction
Eudad Gonzalez
Co-Chair Turner Construction, Operations Manager, Special Projects
Samantha Bond
Bond Brothers, Inc., Manager, Engagement & Culture
Darlene Conners
Walsh Brothers, Inc., Director of Human Resources
David Cullinane
Consigli Construction Co., Inc., Outreach Coordinator
Rosemary DeJoy
Trinity Building + Construction Mgmt, HR Generalist
Paula Guity
W.T. Rich Company Inc., DEI/HR Manager
Julia Hall
Dimeo Construction Company
Leah Hoffman
TG Gallagher, Project Manager
Vrajesh Patel
Columbia , Assistant Project Manager
Taquana Peters
Gilbane Building Company, Economic Inclusion Coordinator
Carol Roby
Commodore Builders
Kenneth Rubinstein
Preti Flaherty, Director
Kacey-Ann Satchell
Consigli Construction Co., Inc.
Elizabeth Wambui
Fontaine Brothers, Inc., Dir. of Diversity, Inclusion, & Community Impact
Tim West
Gaston Electrical Co., Inc., Director of Marketing
Karellis Rivera
Commodore Builders
Rachael Gaughan
AvalonBay Communities, Inc., Safety Manager
Marion Jones
AGC MA, Director of Workforce Development & Industry Incl.
Ext. 113 Direct Line: 781.786.8913
Amanda Hester
Shawmut Design and Construction
Rupi Kaur
Elaine Construction, Inc.
Twian Farrell
Janey Construction Management , Asst Superintendent
Leah Pina
Janey Construction Management

Scroll To Top